Back to top

Staff

Mary Pat Young, CPA
Member
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext. 108
Email: mpyoung@yountcpa.com

 

Dan Holt, CPA
Member
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext. 110
Email: dholt@yountcpa.com

 

David J. Yount, Founding Member
Consultant
Phone: (317) 546-1020
Email: djyount@yountcpa.com

 

Eva Lowery Yount, CPA
Consultant
Phone: (317) 546-1020 
Email: elyount@yountcpa.com

 

Barb Buschman, CPA
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext. 109
Email: bbuschman@yountcpa.com

Karen Graves, CPA, EA
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext. 105
Email: kgraves@yountcpa.com

 

Jeremy Gates
Tax Manager
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext 104
Email: jgates@yountcpa.com

 

Christy Ayres
Adminstrative Assistant
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext. 101
Email: cayres@yountcpa.com

 

LeeAnn Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (317) 546-1020 ext. 101
Email: landrews@yountcpa.com